Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
37 Reviews

Randy Scott
11/04/2019
I write very few reviews so when I do I have been impressed. I wasted time calling other HVAC businesses in Stephenville. No need to call anyone but Mangrum. Their office personnel were spot on. The tech they sent (Russ) was prompt, on time, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. Put their number in your phone. Delete the others.
Crystal Becker
08/01/2019
Lee And Lisa Schwartzkopf
07/11/2019
Located in Stephenville
Great service!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Nancy Johnson
07/11/2019
Located in De Leon
Good service.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brittani Hollingsworth
07/09/2019
Located in Stephenville
Justin was very professional and very knowledgeable. I really appreciate him coming out of his way to come out to my house and look at our a.c. unit.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Gary McPherson
07/09/2019
Located in Stephenville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brenda Finley
07/09/2019
Located in Comanche
Very knowledgeable of everything! Respectful young man! Answered all questions and told us things we didn’t even know,which we appreciated!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jeff Lee
06/16/2019
Located in Brownwood
Excellent service. Superb craftsmanship. Highly recommend Mangrum AC.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jim Easterling
03/09/2019
We have always (for 30 years) received excellent service from Mangrum. Last month we bought an entire new system upgrade. The price was very good and the new system is wonderfully efficient and QUIET! Nikki, in the main office, gets us quick service every time, is friendly and efficient. It is so nice that she always remembers me and appreciates me as a customer. Bryan was helpful in planning our new system and gave us quotes on various options. The Installation Crew were great! Xavier and his crew, Scott and Randon, got the system put in in one day, left the area clean, and it is working just right. They were a friendly bunch yet also very professional. Everything was accomplished perfectly. If you need an air conditioning system, don't hesitate to call Mangrum Air Conditioning Co. in Stephenville, Texas. You'll enjoy working with Nikki and Bryan, and insist on The Xavier Crew to install. You'l be glad and satisfied. Jim Easterling Erath County, TX
Roy Pingleton
01/22/2019
Mangrum Air Conditioning Does Professional Work, and are not as expensive as most other HVAC companies. All of there staff are very knowledgeable and courteous and hardworking and communicate with the customer very well.
Carina Moreno
01/16/2019
Great service.
Ronda Hardin
11/29/2018
I received a great product installed by two great guys, Cole and Randon. The installation went smoothly and they were friendly and cleaned everything so well that I hardly knew they had been in my home.
Kenneth Foreman
10/09/2018
Quick and excellent service, friendly and good exlanation of repair.
CINDY MAY
09/04/2018
Great Service!! Service Tec. Was Awesome kept me informed of all the work and progress. Worked late to make sure we didn’t go without air in August. Cleaned everything up before leaving. Price was very reasonable.
Jahmicah Dawes
08/21/2018
The experience with Xavier and Daniel of Mangrums was excellent. They were on time, prompt, efficient, and professional. I was even able to have a meeting and put our son down for a nap while they were here. I been thoroughly impressed with Mangrums staff for the past year and a half. I would and do recommend them!
Johnette Staneart
07/30/2018
Service was Very Prompt with a reasonable priced repair. They had our unit up & running in a matter of minutes! Both gentlemen were knowledgeable and courteous.. Thank you
Ha11cb73
07/24/2018
Today has been so hot for Eric and Daniel but they worked continuously all day replacing our whole unit. It has been record heat and they worked without one complaint. They cleared what they were doing with my husband before they proceeded with each step, and did a fantastic job of getting us cool again after a long hot weekend. Their finish work was exceptional my husband said, neat and very well done. He was very pleased with their finished product. They cleaned up their mess leaving nothing behind. Thank you Eric and Daniel for a job very well done!
Nell Kennedy
07/21/2018
We have used Mangrum for almost twenty years. Very pleased with the prompt and friendly service. Today, Saturday, and after five they came to my house and repaired the compressor. Thank you !
Kenneth G Foreman
07/01/2018
Bill Sherrard
06/28/2018
Nolan Lewallen
06/11/2018
It was 5:40 PM on a Friday evening, near triple digit heat outside, and with a friend from out of town staying the night that I received a call from my wife, saying that our air conditioner was out! I called Mangrum Air Conditioning in Stephenville, TX, who had installed the unit a few years before. But being after hours, I reached only a voice mail. I went ahead and left a message, not knowing if anyone would hear it before Monday morning or not. Lo and behold, in just a few minutes, Justin King returned my call. After telling Justin my dilemma, he said he was packing up his tools from another job and would be headed toward my house in a few minutes. I was just about to leave the grocery store at the time he called, and by the time I got home, Justin had already been there, fixed the air conditioner, and left! Many thanks to Justin and Mangrum for a great job of customer service AFTER THE SALE.
Ann Sweeney
06/08/2018
I have always had prompt and professional service from the people at Mangrum. I have had some issues with my HVAC (not installed by Mangrum and not a Carrier problem) and they have helped me immensely as I worked through them. Yesterday, they replaced my compressor and coils. Bryan was the salesman and was knowledgeable, honest and professional. Xavier and Cole did the installation. They were prompt, efficient, polite and worked really hard on a 100 degree day. Tim has often been here to work on the problems and has delivered kind and expert service. The office is run efficiently. Nikki is always polite,and personable. I would recommend Mangrum to all my friends.
Jason Newman
06/06/2018
Very courteous, professional, answered all my questions. I highly recommend them.
Elaunda Rickabaugh
05/17/2018
Great service!
Michele Mire
05/09/2018
Always fast, friendly, excellent service!!!
See All Reviews