Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
174 Reviews

Shane Beer
07/17/2024
Got it done!. As quoted!. When promised!.
Peggy Felty
07/17/2024
Matthew Cox serviced our unit today. Very knowledgeable and professional. He even turned off the lights when he was done.
Kathy Sandin
07/17/2024
Matthew was a great technician. Very thorough and explained what he had done and even some helpful tips to maintain my system. I would definitely recommend him for any service on my system.
Jeff Bishop
07/16/2024
Jessie Peterson
07/12/2024
Impeccable service - cannot recommend Mangrum AC enough. 12/10.
Jesse Mori
07/12/2024
My pregnant wife calls me at the end of the day while I’m at work and tells me the ac is not kicking on. Mind you this unit is 24 years old and was installed by mangrums which should tell you how good their installs are but I called them and they came right out to Dublin and very quickly determined my fan motor was burnt up and installed a new motor and had me fixed up before dinner. Over a dozen ac companies out there and I will never use anybody else. 100% recommend Mangrums air conditioning. Ps if you’re not a participant of the 212$ / year - loyalty program u are missing out . They prioritize your needs at all costs and come out twice a year to ensure you never have to go with out conditioned air.
Mary Baise
07/11/2024
Aaron was able to come out earlier than expected and, thankfully, it was an easy fix. He explained what I can do to keep it from happening again.
Rita Freels
07/10/2024
Amazing as always! Been doing business with you for 40+ yrs and Love your people and service ❤️ We are cool again!
Deborah Hummel
07/06/2024
Fixed issue. Perfect
Tracy Newby
07/05/2024
Blake was very polite and he located the problem and fixed it quickly. Great experience.
Anita Christie
07/05/2024
We’ve used them for decades. Couldn’t be more pleased with their service, honesty and work ethic Would highly recommend.
Don Courtney
07/02/2024
Mike Shillingburg
07/02/2024
We've been with Mangrum for years with good timely service. Aaron is always personable and efficient.
Kris In Texas
06/27/2024
Aaron arrived punctually both times, was very polite, informative and completed the service very efficiently.
Yadi Jeribi
06/27/2024
Great service and timely responses. I recommend Mangrum to anyone. I am very happy with their services.
Terri Lewis
06/26/2024
An Excellent job thank you so much for taking the time to come out here and fix the problem for us. It was way too hard to stay in his hot house any longer so thanks again for a great job done
Nicholas Slinkard
06/26/2024
Blake was excellent!
Joyce Bramlett
06/25/2024
I noticed a unit was not cooling so called Mangrum’s and had a repairman within an hour. He was polite, knowledgeable and had it fixed in under an hour. Very pleased!!
Bill Muncey
06/21/2024
Great service.
Eddy Weiss
06/21/2024
This was our fourth summer of paying area technicians unreal sums of money only to not have AC. Finally, we called MANGRUM. Aaron is welcome at our home anytime! Not only did he come on a weekend but he stopped back by 3 weeks later to double check his work! Avoid the nightmares and call Mangrum FIRST!
Linda Zieman
06/18/2024
Efficient and friendly service
03Crusader06
06/17/2024
Michael Lucas
06/17/2024
David shared his professional observations the unit, was seriously worn out and had cracks in the heater exchange box... The previous owners, had hired substandard service techs, that didn’t do a proper repair job. David asked if I had headaches, I replied yes.. The unit needs to be replaced, as it’s obsolete and beyond it’s service life... Please pray I find G-d’s favor to raise the financial support to make replacement a reality. Shalom y’all! 🤗😇🖖
John Moore
06/14/2024
service work was done well however he didn't have enough air filters to complete the job.
Jimmy Bell
06/14/2024
See All Reviews