Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
123 Reviews

Nancy Delk
02/29/2024
On time. Professional. Knowledgable. Caring. Solid business
Carol Shores
02/21/2024
Worth Worthy
02/21/2024
Ken Johnson
02/19/2024
Very quick response. Service tech was very informative and polite. He took time to explain things in detail. Very highly recommend.
Evelyn Johnson
02/19/2024
Aaron was very thorough when he checked everything. He took his time explaining everything to us and making sure everything was functioning as it should. Great job, super customer service :)
Nancy Vee
02/09/2024
AC tech was great! He got the job done and was very professional.
Jane Dameron
02/05/2024
Very good service from good technician
William Crumley
02/02/2024
Mr. Ford was a big help in correcting our problem and I think we can depend on him to help us take care of future problems also.
Charles Railsback
02/02/2024
Excellent
DON R. ROBISON
01/31/2024
Valerie Krehmeier
01/29/2024
Aaron was fantastic. Clearly explained the issues, found the solution and completed the repair in record time! Thank you!
Gary Whitworth
01/26/2024
Great company very good people to work with. Excellent service.
Jim Kirby
01/19/2024
Everything was great.
Randy Scott
01/16/2024
I write very few reviews so when I do I have been impressed. I wasted time calling other HVAC businesses in Stephenville. No need to call anyone but Mangrum. Their office personnel were spot on. The tech they sent (Russ) was prompt, on time, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. Put their number in your phone. Delete the others.
James Ronald Moore
01/16/2024
Blassie Hernandez
01/16/2024
Fast, friendly, professional service!
Betsy Anders
01/15/2024
Mangrum AC responded within an hour and the technicians were very knowledgeable and explained everything.
Regina Cagle
01/13/2024
Mangrum heat was quick to return my call for service. They were professional, patient of me and knew what they were doing. Their price was low and I appreciated all their help. I definitely would recommend them to friends and family. sincerely Regina in Dublin Texas
Kevin Cato
01/04/2024
Showed up on time and took care of the problem in less than an hour at a reasonable cost. Totally recommend them!
Kenneth Lunsford
01/02/2024
Aaron was timely on arrival and checked out the problem and explained to me what he found and how to correct it in a professional manner! He was considerate of the Church’s needs!
Christina Webb
12/18/2023
The two men were congenial, professional & completed their work thoroughly & efficiently, with Christmas wishes & goodbye. Mangrum has always provided the very best air conditioning & heating service!
John Beckler
12/13/2023
Cameron was quick, friendly, courteous and on time.
Kenneth G Foreman
12/11/2023
Had problem after 6 PM, called and left message, Daniel responded shortly and took directions to house, he arrived about 6:45 or 7 PM, found the cause of problem and corrected in about 30 minutes or so. Impressive young man. Thanks to all involved. New problem, arrived home to find A/C would not function. Late in the day called, the next mourning the tech found the problem, got it going. Had to set appointment for further repairs in December. Techs arrived and corrected problem. Happy with them all around.
Sue Haschke
12/01/2023
Raiford Ramirez
11/27/2023
Aaron and Cameron, our technicians, were prompt, knowledgeable, and professional. In great detail, they walked us through the issue we were having and the steps he was taking to resolve the issue. Thanks for your great service!
See All Reviews