Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
45 Reviews

Chris Thompson
09/10/2020
CINDY MAY
09/02/2020
Great Service!! Service Tec. Was Awesome kept me informed of all the work and progress. Worked late to make sure we didn’t go without air in August. Cleaned everything up before leaving. Price was very reasonable.
Carrie Sackett
08/26/2020
Cruz Hernandez
08/26/2020
Amy Meindl
07/29/2020
We have used them several times. They are always on time, and helpful.
Melissa Horton
07/28/2020
Kenneth G Foreman
07/15/2020
Had problem after 6 PM, called and left message, Daniel responded shortly and took directions to house, he arrived about 6:45 or 7 PM, found the cause of problem and corrected in about 30 minutes or so. Impressive young man. Thanks to all involved.
Steve Gunn
07/08/2020
Angela Gifford
07/01/2020
Lise Schwartzkopf
01/28/2020
We have used Mangrum’s for years with new installations and service. They always respond promptly and with expertise. I highly recommend them.
Randy Scott
11/04/2019
I write very few reviews so when I do I have been impressed. I wasted time calling other HVAC businesses in Stephenville. No need to call anyone but Mangrum. Their office personnel were spot on. The tech they sent (Russ) was prompt, on time, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. Put their number in your phone. Delete the others.
Crystal Becker
08/01/2019
Lee And Lisa Schwartzkopf
07/11/2019
Located in Stephenville
Great service!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Nancy Johnson
07/11/2019
Located in De Leon
Good service.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brittani Hollingsworth
07/09/2019
Located in Stephenville
Justin was very professional and very knowledgeable. I really appreciate him coming out of his way to come out to my house and look at our a.c. unit.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Gary McPherson
07/09/2019
Located in Stephenville
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brenda Finley
07/09/2019
Located in Comanche
Very knowledgeable of everything! Respectful young man! Answered all questions and told us things we didn’t even know,which we appreciated!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jeff Lee
06/16/2019
Located in Brownwood
Excellent service. Superb craftsmanship. Highly recommend Mangrum AC.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Jim Easterling
03/09/2019
We have always (for 30 years) received excellent service from Mangrum. Last month we bought an entire new system upgrade. The price was very good and the new system is wonderfully efficient and QUIET! Nikki, in the main office, gets us quick service every time, is friendly and efficient. It is so nice that she always remembers me and appreciates me as a customer. Bryan was helpful in planning our new system and gave us quotes on various options. The Installation Crew were great! Xavier and his crew, Scott and Randon, got the system put in in one day, left the area clean, and it is working just right. They were a friendly bunch yet also very professional. Everything was accomplished perfectly. If you need an air conditioning system, don't hesitate to call Mangrum Air Conditioning Co. in Stephenville, Texas. You'll enjoy working with Nikki and Bryan, and insist on The Xavier Crew to install. You'l be glad and satisfied. Jim Easterling Erath County, TX
Roy Pingleton
01/22/2019
Mangrum Air Conditioning Does Professional Work, and are not as expensive as most other HVAC companies. All of there staff are very knowledgeable and courteous and hardworking and communicate with the customer very well.
Carina Moreno
01/16/2019
Great service.
Ronda Hardin
11/29/2018
I received a great product installed by two great guys, Cole and Randon. The installation went smoothly and they were friendly and cleaned everything so well that I hardly knew they had been in my home.
Kenneth Foreman
10/09/2018
Quick and excellent service, friendly and good exlanation of repair.
Jahmicah Dawes
08/21/2018
The experience with Xavier and Daniel of Mangrums was excellent. They were on time, prompt, efficient, and professional. I was even able to have a meeting and put our son down for a nap while they were here. I been thoroughly impressed with Mangrums staff for the past year and a half. I would and do recommend them!
Johnette Staneart
07/30/2018
Service was Very Prompt with a reasonable priced repair. They had our unit up & running in a matter of minutes! Both gentlemen were knowledgeable and courteous.. Thank you
See All Reviews