Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
146 Reviews

Kenneth Rasberry
05/26/2024
Mangrum ha always taken care of our needs whether it be an emergency or simply keeping up with our service. We could not recommend another company in the area to compare!
Robert D
05/14/2024
Great job and courteous
Deborah Hummel
05/14/2024
Craig And Shana Mahan
05/09/2024
Blake did a fantastic job. He was very thorough and had my unit cooling. Thanks.
Whitni Graves
05/08/2024
What an amazing company! They come out promptly and fix our issue at a great price EVERY TIME!
Joe Cole
05/08/2024
Great guy!
Kenneth Cason
05/08/2024
Professional,Very knowledgeable of product. Not very long waiting time. Made a major repair in a very short time. Reasonable cost very satisfied.
Burl Daniel
05/06/2024
Been using Mangrum for 15 years - always good service and reasonable pricing.
Noelle Campbell
05/06/2024
Blake was so kind, understanding and helpful! I’d recommend Mangrum for anyone needing someone they can trust!
Mike Dacus
05/04/2024
Professional, on time, very polite. Nice young man, good service
Mona Yoes
05/02/2024
Pablo, Jimmy, and Faith all did an amazing job replacing our AC. They worked hard and finished the job in a timely manner. They were patient with having to put our dogs up while they were working. Such an awesome team. Very professional
Mike Shillingburg
05/01/2024
Carolyn Metts
04/30/2024
Prompt and very professional
Blassie Hernandez
04/30/2024
Fast, friendly, professional service!
Mandy Matthews
04/29/2024
Chrystie Parkman
04/22/2024
Jenna Harris
04/17/2024
Blake and Mangrum did an excellent job. So much so that I signed up for their maintenance plan. Highly recommend!
Don Miller
04/10/2024
Always top notch work and curticy
Kathy Sandin
04/09/2024
Blake was a wonderful technician and very efficent. I would recommend him to other customers.
Melinda Mk H Thornton
04/04/2024
Very professional but friendly. Did a great job and cleaned up when they were done!
Jim Reisman
03/29/2024
Nancy Delk
03/28/2024
On time. Professional. Knowledgable. Caring. Solid business
Charles Stephens
03/27/2024
Great service, very personable young man and knowledgeable.
Kathy Abd Rickey Hyde
03/27/2024
Located in Stephenville
Blake called me ahead to let me know he was on his way. He was so courteous and efficient. He was also very thorough every step of the way. Thank you Blake Thompson for such an efficient maintenance. We hope we get you next time.
Service: Scheduled Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Larry Harris
03/21/2024
The mini split in my travel trailer has become a little weak on the job. Called Mangrum heat and air and they sent out Aaron and Blake. They did a great job, finding a small leak in my outside unit. Got it repaired and re-charged and it is working like new!! Thanks guys, y’all did a great job!!
See All Reviews