Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
56 Reviews

Wayne Blue
05/01/2021
Nelson Roberts
04/22/2021
I have owned multiple residential properties in and around Glen Rose and have been using Mangrum for both system installation and maintenance for nearly a decade. Regardless of the technician making the call, they are always well trained, well equipped (spare parts) and on-time. I have also needed their services on holidays and weekends and they have responded promptly. I HIGHLY recommend Mangrum to anyone that needs reliable system design/installation or maintenance/service.
Amy Meindl
04/09/2021
We have used them several times. They are always on time, and helpful.
Kim Edwards
04/05/2021
They helped us make repairs to our rent house and were very easy to work with "remotely".
Peggy Felty
03/29/2021
Stephen and Payton were the two gentlemen who came for the maintenance and were courteous and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to have them in our home.
Eric Ventura
03/13/2021
Chris Thompson
03/11/2021
Brad Chilton
02/19/2021
Superb, prompt, professional service in every respect!
Pam Hinkson
02/10/2021
Always dependable.
Jeff Lee
01/12/2021
Genie Medford
12/04/2020
Chad Jackson
11/23/2020
Josh Purfield
11/16/2020
Josh Purfield 11/13/2020 Located in Stephenville My heater stopped working and Bryan (I think I spelled his name right) tried to help me troubleshoot the system before sending out a tech. A tech had to be called. He arrived when he was supposed to was very knowledgeable and got the system fixed very fast (less than 30 minutes.) I could not be happier with the service and I also found a local hvac service company that is honest, fair, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc to anyone who lives around the Stephenville areato who has a heating/ac problem. Service: System Repair
Michael Lucas
11/14/2020
David shared his professional observations the unit, was seriously worn out and had cracks in the heater exchange box... The previous owners, had hired substandard service techs, that didn’t do a proper repair job. David asked if I had headaches, I replied yes.. The unit needs to be replaced, as it’s obsolete and beyond it’s service life... Please pray I find G-d’s favor to raise the financial support to make replacement a reality. Shalom y’all! 🤗😇🖖
Josh Purfield
11/13/2020
Located in Stephenville
My heater stopped working and Bryan (I think I spelled his name right) tried to help me troubleshoot the system before sending out a tech. A tech had to be called. He arrived when he was supposed to was very knowledgeable and got the system fixed very fast (less than 30 minutes.) I could not be happier with the service and I also found a local hvac service company that is honest, fair, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc in Stephenville to anyone who has a heating/ac problem.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ronda Hardin
11/03/2020
I received a great product installed by two great guys, Cole and Randon. The installation went smoothly and they were friendly and cleaned everything so well that I hardly knew they had been in my home.
Ramon Diaz
11/03/2020
They replaced complete AC and Heating system and the house feels great throughout. Thank you Mangrum AC team.
Edward McKinney
10/31/2020
Great responsive service at a fair price.
CINDY MAY
09/02/2020
Great Service!! Service Tec. Was Awesome kept me informed of all the work and progress. Worked late to make sure we didn’t go without air in August. Cleaned everything up before leaving. Price was very reasonable.
Cruz Hernandez
08/26/2020
Carrie Sackett
08/26/2020
Melissa Horton
07/28/2020
Kenneth G Foreman
07/15/2020
Had problem after 6 PM, called and left message, Daniel responded shortly and took directions to house, he arrived about 6:45 or 7 PM, found the cause of problem and corrected in about 30 minutes or so. Impressive young man. Thanks to all involved.
Steve Gunn
07/08/2020
Angela Gifford
07/01/2020
See All Reviews