Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
78 Reviews

Jeff Lee
01/12/2021
Genie Medford
12/04/2020
Chad Jackson
11/23/2020
Josh Purfield
11/16/2020
Josh Purfield 11/13/2020 Located in Stephenville My heater stopped working and Bryan (I think I spelled his name right) tried to help me troubleshoot the system before sending out a tech. A tech had to be called. He arrived when he was supposed to was very knowledgeable and got the system fixed very fast (less than 30 minutes.) I could not be happier with the service and I also found a local hvac service company that is honest, fair, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc to anyone who lives around the Stephenville areato who has a heating/ac problem. Service: System Repair
Michael Lucas
11/14/2020
David shared his professional observations the unit, was seriously worn out and had cracks in the heater exchange box... The previous owners, had hired substandard service techs, that didn’t do a proper repair job. David asked if I had headaches, I replied yes.. The unit needs to be replaced, as it’s obsolete and beyond it’s service life... Please pray I find G-d’s favor to raise the financial support to make replacement a reality. Shalom y’all! 🤗😇🖖
Josh Purfield
11/13/2020
Located in Stephenville
My heater stopped working and Bryan (I think I spelled his name right) tried to help me troubleshoot the system before sending out a tech. A tech had to be called. He arrived when he was supposed to was very knowledgeable and got the system fixed very fast (less than 30 minutes.) I could not be happier with the service and I also found a local hvac service company that is honest, fair, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc in Stephenville to anyone who has a heating/ac problem.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ronda Hardin
11/03/2020
I received a great product installed by two great guys, Cole and Randon. The installation went smoothly and they were friendly and cleaned everything so well that I hardly knew they had been in my home.
Ramon Diaz
11/03/2020
They replaced complete AC and Heating system and the house feels great throughout. Thank you Mangrum AC team.
Edward McKinney
10/31/2020
Great responsive service at a fair price.
Chris Thompson
09/10/2020
CINDY MAY
09/02/2020
Great Service!! Service Tec. Was Awesome kept me informed of all the work and progress. Worked late to make sure we didn’t go without air in August. Cleaned everything up before leaving. Price was very reasonable.
Carrie Sackett
08/26/2020
Cruz Hernandez
08/26/2020
Amy Meindl
07/29/2020
We have used them several times. They are always on time, and helpful.
Melissa Horton
07/28/2020
Kenneth G Foreman
07/15/2020
Had problem after 6 PM, called and left message, Daniel responded shortly and took directions to house, he arrived about 6:45 or 7 PM, found the cause of problem and corrected in about 30 minutes or so. Impressive young man. Thanks to all involved.
Steve Gunn
07/08/2020
Angela Gifford
07/01/2020
Lise Schwartzkopf
01/28/2020
We have used Mangrum’s for years with new installations and service. They always respond promptly and with expertise. I highly recommend them.
Randy Scott
11/04/2019
I write very few reviews so when I do I have been impressed. I wasted time calling other HVAC businesses in Stephenville. No need to call anyone but Mangrum. Their office personnel were spot on. The tech they sent (Russ) was prompt, on time, professional, and a pleasure to deal with. Put their number in your phone. Delete the others.
Crystal Becker
08/01/2019
Lee And Lisa Schwartzkopf
07/11/2019
Located in Stephenville
Great service!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Nancy Johnson
07/11/2019
Located in De Leon
Good service.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brittani Hollingsworth
07/09/2019
Located in Stephenville
Justin was very professional and very knowledgeable. I really appreciate him coming out of his way to come out to my house and look at our a.c. unit.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Gary McPherson
07/09/2019
Located in Stephenville
Expertise
Cleanliness
See All Reviews