Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Mangrum Air Conditioning, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
69 Reviews

Sue Haschke
11/01/2022
Beth Randolph
09/10/2022
I called and they were here within an hour. Very polite and courteous.
David
08/17/2022
They were quick to respond and seemed very knowledgeable and professional. I have had them come out for 4 seperate jobs and am happy with them on all accounts.
Raiford Ramirez
07/20/2022
Chad, our technician, was prompt, knowledgeable, and professional. In great detail, he walked us through the issue we were having and the steps he was taking to resolve the issue. Thanks for your great service!
Sandra Swain
07/12/2022
Jan Glatter
05/03/2022
Always friendly when go pick up a/c filters.
Gary Hunt
03/08/2022
Located in Stephenville
I was very impressed with the two young men that came to work on my heater. I am sorry I forgot their names, my bad! They found and repaired my problem and told me of a couple other issues that they could fix now or I could do it later if I wished. (No pressure) they gave me a quote and I agreed to the repairs. They were very professional and completed the work quickly. The whole experience was excellent, from my call to the office, to the two men who did the work. The quality of they work was exceptional. Very satisfied and would recommend Mangrums whole heartedly. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Robin Shrestha
01/07/2022
Great people, great quality work. Pay when you are 100% satisfied thats their slogan.
Misty Guerra
06/28/2021
Russ ford is friendly and comprehensive of his job.
Lee Barlow
06/10/2021
We have been a customer of 15+ years. They have always been openly communicative, honest, fair and a great value. I give them my highest recommendation.
Debbie Dunson
06/09/2021
Stacey Whiteley
05/26/2021
Very helpful with my air conditioning concerns and very curteous.
Michele Stoker
05/26/2021
Mike Dacus
05/25/2021
Shane Beer
05/23/2021
Wayne Blue
05/01/2021
Nelson Roberts
04/22/2021
I have owned multiple residential properties in and around Glen Rose and have been using Mangrum for both system installation and maintenance for nearly a decade. Regardless of the technician making the call, they are always well trained, well equipped (spare parts) and on-time. I have also needed their services on holidays and weekends and they have responded promptly. I HIGHLY recommend Mangrum to anyone that needs reliable system design/installation or maintenance/service.
Kim Edwards
04/05/2021
They helped us make repairs to our rent house and were very easy to work with "remotely".
Peggy Felty
03/29/2021
Stephen and Payton were the two gentlemen who came for the maintenance and were courteous and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to have them in our home.
Eric Ventura
03/13/2021
Brad Chilton
02/19/2021
Superb, prompt, professional service in every respect!
Pam Hinkson
02/10/2021
Always dependable.
Jeff Lee
01/12/2021
Genie Medford
12/04/2020
Chad Jackson
11/23/2020
Great company!!!! great customer service!!!!
See All Reviews